Book news

Fourth Layer Novella – Tender of the Garden

Released December 2016!


The Destiny of Ren Crown – Final book in the series

Release date to come — shooting for the end of summer 2017!


Series Order:

The Awakening of Ren Crown (1)
The Protection of Ren Crown (2)
The Rise of Ren Crown (3)
The Unleashing of Ren Crown (4)
The Destiny of Ren Crown (5) — publish date 2017

Tender of the Garden (novella) – story events take place in the Fourth Layer during the Second Layer events in The Protection of Ren Crown.